Contact us

We would like to hear from you!
Contact us in the contact form below or contact Morten or Trond Viggo directly.





Morten Mørken

Sales Director Nordic

Mobile: +47 916 94 684
E-mail: morten.morken@boostcom.com

Trond Viggo Larsen

Sales director retail & consumer services

Mobile: +47 909 07 777
E-mail: trondviggo.larsen@boostcom.no

Boostcom Trondheim

Mellomila 88 (Visitor adress)
7018 Trondheim

P.O.Box 9144 Ilsvika (Mailing adress)
7428 Trondheim, Norway

Contact: Reidun Småge
E-mail: reidun.smage@boostcom.no
Phone: +47 73 60 60 23

Boostcom Oslo

Universitetsgaten 10
0164 Oslo

Contact: Cecilie Haagaard
E-mail: cecilie.haagaard@boostcom.no
Phone: +47 400 84 116

Boostcom Krakow

Rynek Główny 6, 30-857 Kraków

Contact: Piotr Sarnowski, CTO
E-mail: piotr.sarnowski@boostcom.no
Mobile: +48 733 33 6621

Boostcom Dubai

Dubai Media City, Building 7 Office 334, Dubai

Contact: Ali Al-Saqqa
E-mail: ali.alsaqqa@boostcom.no
Mobile: +971 44547804

Boostcom Denver

90 Lawrence Street
Suite 300 Denver, CO 80202

Contact: Chrissy Kemper, Director of Sales, North America & Canada
E-mail: chrissy.kemper@boostcom.com
Mobile: +1 303 817 0081

Boostcom Stockholm

Engelbrektsgatan 9-11
Park Venue, 114 32 Stockholm

Contact: Amanda Bodman
E-mail: amanda.bodman@boostcom.no
Mobile: +46 737 72 1001

Boostcom Hong Kong

WeWork 33 Lockhart Rd Hong Kong

Contact: James Austen, General Manager - APAC
E-mail: james.austen@boostcom.com
Mobile: +852 6689 1372

Boostcom Zürich

Contact: Eileen Khaled
E-mail: eileen.khaled@boostcom.com
Mobile: +41 766904899